Dragon School: Prince of Dragons (Paperback)

Dragon School: Prince of Dragons Cover Image
$6.99
Not currently on our shelves, but available to order (usually within a few days)
This book cannot be returned.

Description


Will the last light fade from the Dominion? A new story from USA Today Bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson With darkness and war spreading across the land, Amel must fight to save her friends and keep them together long enough to fight the evil that stalks them. Will her best efforts be enough? Fans of Anne McCaffrey's Dragon Riders of Pern and Christopher Paolini's Eragon will love Dragon School. Prince of Dragonsis episode nine of Dragon School - expect a new episode every eighteen days Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited


Product Details
ISBN: 9781980791584
ISBN-10: 1980791589
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: April 9th, 2018
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Dragon School